FAQ

Default solution folder, feel free to edit or delete it.

Nothing happens when I click the KO button (I am not taken to the CloudKO Viewer)
On Google Chrome, the first time a user clicks the KO button to go to the CloudKO Viewer, Chrome's pop-up blocker prevents CloudKO's viewer from o...
Mon, 11 Apr, 2016 at 2:26 PM
When I log on I don’t see any jobs, but I know there should be jobs showing.
It is possible you have saved a filter setting the last time you were viewing jobs. Click the Reset Filter Settings button and your job(s) should appear. ...
Wed, 6 Jul, 2016 at 8:09 PM
Can I set up all my users with the same email address?
No, each user must have a separate email address because that is what they will use to log into the CloudKO application.
Tue, 3 May, 2016 at 3:26 PM
Why can't I move my job to To Validate?
In order for a user to be able to change a job's workflow status from To Mask to To Validate, the job must have 0 images left To View,...
Wed, 3 Aug, 2016 at 7:57 AM
What will happen if I press the RESET button on the jobs page?
Clicking the reset button on the jobs page will reset the green masks for the entire job, reset the background retouch masks for the entire job, ...
Tue, 13 Sep, 2016 at 3:45 PM
How can I delete jobs from the To Process, To Mask, and To Validate tabs?
Once a job is uploaded, the only way to delete it is to submit a ticket and ask that the job be deleted. However, please note that once a job is uplo...
Wed, 18 Sep, 2019 at 2:09 PM
I created a new user but they did not receive an email to activate their account
Sometimes the activation email sent out by CloudKO ends up in the user's spam mail. Please have them check there. Search for an email from t...
Thu, 4 Aug, 2016 at 10:51 AM
Why am I getting memory errors? / Why does Chrome keep crashing?
If the workstation being used to edit images using CloudKO does not meet the system requirements, an error message may pop-up (see image 1 below) or Googl...
Wed, 18 Sep, 2019 at 2:14 PM
How do I finish a job if a user has not confirmed they are done with it?
It may happen that a job needs to get completed but a user is still active on the job (their name appears red) and they have left for the day. If this hap...
Mon, 22 Mar, 2021 at 11:44 AM
Why is the red brush not removing the green pixels?
There are a few reasons why this could happen. 1. Press "D" to deselect in case you were trying to use the brush outside of an active selectio...
Thu, 12 Jan, 2017 at 3:11 PM